Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making San Melia a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That’s why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we’re doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Excellent community. Neat and clean. Amenities nicely managed. Community staff is very cooperative. We feel ‘heard’. Love the events organized by them! :)"
- Rashmi, 1/5/2023

"Love the area, close to everything, nice pool and shinny apartments. I like the fact there is plenty of parking and so far the management team been very helpful. I love it"
- Mustafa, 1/1/2023

"Everything so far has been top notch. From the apartment to the customer service it's all been great. Service requests are addressed almost immediately. Awesome"
- Issac, 12/31/2022

"So far its been great! No complaints at all. Management company just refreshed the amenities and even gave the complex a face lift by power washing and painting them."
- Vanessa, 12/18/2022

"Everything is good. The staff are professional and nice. The outside is kept up and clean.  The place is not with loud people. It is dog friendly place. The place has holiday events."
- Marianne, 12/12/2022

"I love San Melia! I use the basketball court and gym all the time and they're both fantastic! The people at San Melia are very friendly and the whole complex feels safe and secure."
- Jacob, 12/7/2022

"San melia apartments neighborhood is the best thing  and it close to major malls and suer markets and very next to the I 10, connectivity is nice"
- Gopal, 12/7/2022

"Beautiful property, quiet and I love the amenities. Maintenance gets things done quickly when I put in requests. The neighbors around me have become friends."
- Michelle, 12/2/2022

"Everything great, love our pool! And the walking distance to some stores, our gym is well equipped and pretty big, our fire pit is also awesome and cozy."
-  Kerrie,12/1/2022

"The apartment and ammenities are awesome, the service from the staff was great and until today we're so happy with our decisin of live in San Melia"
- Renya, 11/10/2022

"The leasing staff and especially Giselle were great to work with. They helped guide me through the leasing, and move in expertly.  the property looks to be well maintained and managed. The amenities look to be very well maintained.  I look forward to a great new living experience here at San Melia"
- Jerry, 11/5/2022

"Wonderful place to live, so many friendly people and families. Great walking paths and so much grass for our furry friends! Very quiet, maintenance is great!"
- Michael, 10/28/2022

"There very nice. I just moved in 2 months ago and had some issues with appliances when I moved it but they took care of it. It didn't take long at all for them to take a look and fix my problems. The staff is also so friendly"
- Dominique, 10/21/2022